Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Another Book Purchase!

on March 27, 2012

Sorry for the lack of posts, our computer broke and we had to survive a week without the internet!!

Luckily before it crashed I managed to order a couple of new books! I bought a set of notebooks from http://www.everythingalice.co.uk and the new Chloe Owens book ‘All sewn up’.

I love this whole book and not sure where to start! I really like the cushions but think I might need to start with these dolls as both my daughter and son have placed their orders!

Leave a Reply

