Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Paper Panda Papercuts

on November 15, 2015

image

I ordered some new goodies from Paper panda on Friday night and they arrived in Saturday morning.  So I decided that a rainy Sunday afternoon was the perfect time to have a go at some of the miniature templates I ordered…… An hour later and I have managed to cut out the five above.

Paper panda indicates that ikea sell mini frames perfect for these….. Not sure what I will do with them so a few friends might be getting some for christmas!!

http://http://www.paperpanda.bigcartel.com/

Leave a Reply

