Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Flamingo mad!

on February 5, 2016

Hi everyone

I have had a big clear out of my wardrobe and realised how many hand made items I have that I wear every day…. And of which I have not added to my blog.

I have decided that I will start to add them with details of the pattern over the next few weeks.

First up is my favorite item….. My flamingo pencil skirt.

This was made to wear to my friends 30th party and joined me at a hen do in Brighton…. It’s a bit bright so a bit much for day wear! 10929175_698626623596709_4292385823354829519_o

I used a pattern by Simple Sew two in one skirt collection that came free with love sewing magazine.

I made the version with the cute bow the back.1454700142186-897490743

Leave a Reply

