Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Project – sew my style

on December 6, 2016

image

So I have signed up to project sew my style after Emily posted about it on her site.

There are discounts available to buy the patterns and have already ordered the toaster sweater and saunio cardigan.

image

image

I have decided to leave the Virginia leggings as I have patterns for leggings already in my gbsb book. This is great timing for the two tops though as I have been noticing over the last couple of weeks that I almost have a complete home made wardrobe apart from cardigans where I continue to return to RTW items.

This is the line up for the year ahead and more details can be found at bluebird fabrics.

PROJECT #SEWMYSTYLE — SEWING SCHEDULE

January- Sew House 7 Toaster Sweater 2

February – Named Clothing Saunio Cardigan

March- Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings

April- Sew House 7 Bridgetown Dress

May- Califaye Collection Pocket Skirt

June- Megan Nielsen Briar Tee and Sweater

July- Cali Faye Collection Valley Blouse

August- Megan Nielsen Darling Ranges Dress

September- Named Clothing Yona Wrap Coat

October- Cali Faye Hampshire Trouser

November- By Hand London Anna Dress

December- Named Clothing AW17 New Collection (TBC)

2 responses to “Project – sew my style

  1. sewandsnip says:

    Signed up too😃Such a great idea

Leave a Reply

