Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Happy New Year

on January 1, 2017

image

Wishing you all a great 2017. We had a quiet night in just watching a movie with a Thai curry but saw the new year in with a bottle of pink champagne!  A friend at work surprised me with this bottle last week,  I don’t think we even had champagne as nice as this at our wedding!!

I also took the plunge and dyed my whole hair pink this morning rather than just highlights.  Like my husband said, “if you’re going to do something – do it properly!! “.

image

Thanks for following and reading my blog for the last year and look forward to another year sharing and supporting each other in 2017. Happy crafting!

11 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. MrsCraft says:

    Happy New Year, how I wish I could have pink hair, yours looks fab. 😊

  2. Lesley says:

    Yay to pink hair! Mine is only pink in certain lights at the moment so I think I need to do it again though my husband would NEVER encourage me on this!

  3. Lynsey Welch says:

    Fab hair, you look amazing, it really suits you. Happy 2017 x

Leave a Reply

