Crafty sew and sew in Dorset

Welcome to my world of craft!

Me Made May week 2

on May 14, 2017

Another week down and found it easier than I thought to wear two or more me Made items to work or at home.

I love participating in me Made May as it makes me think about wearing clothes I have made ages ago but keep pushing aside.

Monday 

Top – TATB Agnes top- fabric from fabric galore 

Skirt – RTW from marks and spencer

Tuesday 


Jacket- Grainline Morris blazer – fabric from Minerva crafts 

Top – TATB Agnes top – fabric from girl charlee 

Skirt – sew over it tulip skirt- fabric from fabricland 

Wednesday 


Cardigan – RTW from next

Top- Sew over it silk Cami top – fabric from fabricland 

Trousers – Tilly and the buttons marigold – fabric from fabricland 

Thursday 


Dress – simple sew Lena wrap dress – fabric from girl charlee 

Friday 


Jacket – Grainline Morris blazer (again!!)

Top- designer stitch Kat top (again!!)

Skirt – itch to stitch Lindy petal skirt – fabric from girl charlee  

Saturday 

Top – Megan Nielsen briar top – fabric from fabricland 

Trousers – adapted sew over it ultimate trousers – fabric from fabric land

Sunday

 

Top- Tilly and the buttons mimi blouse- fabric from fabric land

Trousers – soi ultimate trousers-as above 

The other thing this last fortnight has made me realise is that I have quite eclectic taste and a varied wardrobe….. and I’m terrible at blogging things I have made. I have a lot of makes to write up!

2 responses to “Me Made May week 2

  1. corrineappleby says:

    Great makes! I particularly like your Lindy Petal skirt. That one is definitely on my list, especially as it’s a freebie!

Leave a Reply

